top of page


  • Allegany County | Dr. Wendy Main
    Dr. Wendy Main Supervisor of Special Education and Blueprint Coordinator Email | Website
  • Anne Arundel County | Dr. Shannon Pugh
    Dr. Shannon Pugh Director of Community and School Based Programming Email | Website
  • Baltimore City | Sandi Jacobs
    Sandi Jacobs Executive Director for Strategic Resourcing and Blueprint Coordinator Email | Website
  • Baltimore County | Dr. John Staley
    Dr. John Staley Coordinator, Office of Assessment and Data Email | Website
  • Calvert County | Dr. Susan Johnson
    Dr. Susan Johnson Chief Operations Officer Email | Website
  • Caroline County | Dr. Tara Downes
    Dr. Tara Downes Assistant Superintendent of Instruction, Blueprint Implementation Coordinator Email | Website
  • Carroll County | Angie McCauslin
    Angie McCauslin Blueprint Administrator Email | Website
  • Cecil County | Wes Zimmerman
    Wes Zimmerman Director for Education Services Email | Website
  • Charles County | Christina Miller
    Christina Miller Coordinator of District Innovation Email | Website
  • Dorchester County | Regina Teat
    Regina Teat Director of Leadership and School Improvement Email | Website
  • Frederick County | Dr. Sarah Sirgo
    Dr. Sarah Sirgo Chief of Staff, Blueprint Coordinator Email | Website
  • Garrett County | Dr. Nicole Miller
    Dr. Nicole Miller Chief Academic Officer Email | Website
  • Harford County | Katie Ridgway
    Katie Ridgway Director of Strategic Initiatives Email | Website
  • Howard County | Timothy Guy
    Timothy Guy Director of Assessment and Reporting Email | Website
  • Kent County | Thomas Porter
    Thomas Porter Supervisor for Accountability and Career & Technical Education Email | Website
  • Montgomery County | Janine Bacquie
    Janine Bacquie Blueprint Implementation Coordinator Email | Website
  • Prince George's County | Dr. Kara Libby & Dr. Nina Jacks
    Dr. Kara Libby Strategic Initiatives Officer Email | Website Dr. Nina Jacks Project Manager Email
  • Queen Anne's County | Dr. Matthew Kibler
    Dr. Matthew Kibler Director of Accountability and Implementation Email | Website
  • St. Mary's County | Dr. Jeffrey Maher
    Dr. Jeffrey Maher Chief Strategic Officer Email | Website
  • Somerset County | Jill Holland
    Jill Holland Blueprint Implementation Coordinator Email | Website
  • Talbot County | Kristen Tilghman
    Kristen Tilghman Blueprint Implementation Coordinator and Director, Gifted & Talented Educ. Email | Website
  • Washington County | Dr. Kara Burhans
    Dr. Kara Burhans Strategic Iniatives Coordinator Email | Website
  • Wicomico County | Dr. Rick Briggs
    Dr. Rick Briggs Chief Academic Officer Email | Website
  • Worcester County | Dee Shorts
    Dee Shorts Chief Academic Officer Email | Website
bottom of page